Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica j

Erica j

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica j
"They are so nice here saves me alot of money monthly on my insurance they are always there to help thanks mr spencer"
Profile photo of Jasmine Rustemeyer

Jasmine Rustemeyer

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Rustemeyer
"Spencer was kind and informative when setting up my insurance. He didn't try to sell me extra but explained the coverage options so that I was getting exactly what I wanted. He is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have and the other staff members are friendly and helpful as well."
Profile photo of Mr. Business Owner

Mr. Business Owner

April 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mr. Business Owner
"This is the worst insurance place in town. The only professionalism was the two agents that actually worked, Christina and Randi. The head guy Spencer was never there and talked down to his staff. This is so unprofessional and sounds a lot like little man syndrome. Horrific experience."
Profile photo of Vanessa Marie Frenzel

Vanessa Marie Frenzel

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Marie Frenzel
"He's a great agent. Answers all emails within a couple hours generally unless busy. Always available to help me with questions regarding my policy. Answers all phone calls as well, if not busy, which of course is understandable given he serves a ton of clients. Satisfied with their agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Doug Green

Doug Green

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Green
"Great people here. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley Wright

Ashley Wright

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wright
"The kids and even myself had a great time!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Smith
"staff was friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Shannon Heaviland

Shannon Heaviland

August 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Shannon Heaviland
"Its insurance.....blah blah blah"
Profile photo of Robert Bussey

Robert Bussey

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bussey
"Professional and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Jarret Carter

Jarret Carter

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jarret Carter
"Grateful to have Spencer as an agent. He not only helps guide us on making well informed decisions on State Farm products but has been a true asset in us making informed decisions for our lifestyle. Always available for us even when he shouldn’t be. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jarret Carter

Jarret Carter

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jarret Carter
"I’ve been with State Farm for 10 years, but with Spencer for a little over a year. He never leaves you hanging and always put you first even when he has a million other things to do. Incredibly greatful to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Charles Kruse

Charles Kruse

June 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kruse
"Really great experience with Spencer. He insures several properties of mine and the service is great. You can text or call him and he is very responsive and honest. He will tell you if a competitor has a better policy which they usually don't, but has happened on some occasions. This gained a lot of trust with me. The umbrella he provided was a 1/3 of the cost of my other quotes. Always worth your time dealing with him and he is SO easy to get ahold of. Really glad I was referred to him."
Profile photo of Courtney Lindbeck

Courtney Lindbeck

April 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lindbeck
"Spencer Ruyle was very helpful, and I highly recommend him as an insurance agent. As someone new to purchasing insurance, Spencer's team went above and beyond to make sure I was making the right choice. He explained my options thoroughly and was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Max Prokell

Max Prokell

February 19, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Max Prokell
"I highly recommend Spencer Ruyle. He and his team are great! They walk you through the process and help you find the best products for you and your family."